Skip To Main Content

Meet the Team

Talent Solutions Banner

Our goal is to help your business thrive. We specialize in helping you find the right talent for your business.

We have current labor market information and partner with many local agencies and organizations to help you find the best long-term strategy and build a robust talent pool. 


Our Consultants

Talent Solutions Consultants are business-focused and dedicated to developing talent acquisition opportunities in our area's five targeted sectors and protected communities. Let our help with your recruiting, hiring, and talent needs.

For general questions, including requests for assessments, contact us by phone at (509) 532-3186 or email at TalentSolutions@esd.wa.gov.

Medical Symbol
Ariel McClair

Healthcare Sector

Email: AMcClair@esd.wa.gov
Phone: (509) 378-0904, call or text


Manufacturing Logo
Sondra Barrington

Manufacturing Sector

Email: SBarrington@esd.wa.gov
Phone: (509) 890-3486, call or text


Michael Anderson

Professional, Scientific & Technical Sectors

Email: MDAnderson@esd.wa.gov
Phone: (509) 530-0734, call or text


Finance Symbol

Josh Monroe

Finance & Insurance Sectors

Email: JMonroe@esd.wa.gov
Phone: (509) 530-0737, call or text


Transportation Symbol

Brett Oliveri

Transportation & Warehousing

Email: BOliveri@esd.wa.gov
Phone: (509) 530-0731, call or text


Other industries icon
Nick Hughes

Other Sectors

Email: NHughes@careerpathservices.org
Phone: (509) 720-7640, call or text


Veteran Services logo
Hannah Schoepp

Hiring Veterans

Email: HSchoepp@esd.wa.gov
Phone: (509) 532-3101, call or text


People Symbol
Christopher Wilson

Accommodations & Accessibility in the Workplace

Email: WilsoC@dshs.wa.gov
Phone: (509) 638-6331


 

Talent Solutions Center | 140 S. Arthur Street, Suite 300B | Spokane, WA | 99202

(509) 532-3186 | TalentSolutions@esd.wa.gov

 

Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size Grayscale High Contrast Light Background Underline Links Readable Font Reset