Skip To Main Content

Meet the Team

Talent Solutions Banner

Our goal is to help your business thrive. We specialize in helping you find the right talent for your business. Our industry experts have current labor market information and partner with many local agencies and organizations to help you find the best long-term strategy and build a robust talent pool. 
 

Consult with one of our professional Business Service Consultants today about your recruiting and hiring needs!

 

Medical Symbol

Healthcare

Ariel McClair

AMcClair@esd.wa.gov
(509) 378-0904

      Manufacturing Logo

Manufacturing

Sondra Barrington

SBarrington@esd.wa.gov
(509) 890-3486

      

Professional, Scientific
& Technical

Michael Anderson

MDAnderson@esd.wa.gov
(509) 530-0734

         Finance Symbol

Finance & Insurance

Josh Monroe

JMonroe@esd.wa.gov
(509) 530-0737

         Transportation Symbol

Transportation
& Warehousing

Brett Oliveri

BOliveri@esd.wa.gov
(509) 530-0731

          Veteran Services logo

Hiring Veterans

Hannah Schoepp

HSchoepp@esd.wa.gov
(509) 532-3101

        People Symbol

Accommodations & Accessibility in the Workplace

Christopher Wilson

Wilsoc@dshs.wa.gov
(509) 638-6331

            Other industries icon

Other Industries

Nick Hughes

NHughes@careerpathservices.org
(509) 720-7640

 


For general questions, contact us by phone at 
(509) 532-3186 or by email at TalentSolutions@esd.wa.gov

 


 

Talent Solutions Center | 140 S. Arthur Street, Suite 300B | Spokane, WA | 99202

(509) 532-3186 | TalentSolutions@esd.wa.gov

 

Increase Font Size Decrease Font Size Grayscale High Contrast Light Background Underline Links Readable Font Reset